Canceling your Sail Routing subscription is easy. Go to sailrouting.com and make sure you are logged in. Click on the 'Menu' icon (top left of the screen), then select the 'Plans' icon. This page will display your current subscription details. If you're subscribed to the Premium plan, it will be marked as 'Your current plan'. Below that, you’ll find a 'Manage my subscription' link. Clicking on this will take you to a dedicated subscription management page, where you’ll find a button labeled 'Cancel subscription'. Once this action is completed, your subscription will be canceled at the end of the current billing period. You’ll still have access to all Premium features until the end of the paid month. This allows you to cancel calmly, without losing immediate access. If you need help, feel free to contact us by email or through the website’s messaging system.
Subscription & Billing
How can a user cancel their subscription?
Navigate smarter with sail routing. Try it now!
Free, no sign-up, no credit card.
Plan your trip
Also available on mobile